Imran Khan Among Legendary Cricketers Inducted Into PCB’s Hall of Fame ,have a look

Web Desk ::Players retired from international cricket for, at least, five years will be eligible for induction into the PCB Hall of Fame. PCB Chairman, Ehsan Mani, said:

“There will be an initial intake of six ICC Cricket Hall of Famers – Hanif Mohammad, Imran Khan, Javed Miandad, Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis and Zaheer Abbas – who will be supplemented by three inductions in the PCB Hall of Fame each year starting from 16 October 2021. It is appropriate that these six extraordinary performers be the founding inductees as they continue to inspire the next generation of superstars.”

acknowledge and celebrate the achievements of Pakistan cricket stalwarts, the Board of Governors of Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), unanimously supported and approved the launch of the PCB Hall of Fame.

PCB Hall of Fame Starts with Six player


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.